Knightley & Son

Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Description :

Age 9+

Books available - Knightley & Son, 3 of a Kind, K-9,

A tweed-wearing, mega-brained teenage investigator with a passion for logic, Darkus Knightley is a character that will appeal to fans of Young Sherlock, Doctor Who and Artemis Fowl. 

Darkus' father Alan was London's top private detective but then he slipped into a coma... when he awakes four years later, he discovers Darkus has inherited the family talent - and their services are needed right away... 

Author Rohan Gavin has crafted an extremely likeable and very funny character in Darkus Knightley and the mysteries are sure to keep children guessing all the way through all three exciting books.

Safety tips for buyers

  • Meet the seller in a public place that you are familiar with
  • Don’t pay for anything before checking the quality of the product you are getting
  • Avoid advance payments through Western Union or other services
  • Beware of unrealistically low prices
  • Do not give personal information (bank details, credit/debit card number)

Our team of experts reviews each ad for you to make safe deals on the website.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data