Knightley & Son

Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
  • Knightley & Son  - Ghana
Description :

Age 9+

Books available - Knightley & Son, 3 of a Kind, K-9,

A tweed-wearing, mega-brained teenage investigator with a passion for logic, Darkus Knightley is a character that will appeal to fans of Young Sherlock, Doctor Who and Artemis Fowl. 

Darkus' father Alan was London's top private detective but then he slipped into a coma... when he awakes four years later, he discovers Darkus has inherited the family talent - and their services are needed right away... 

Author Rohan Gavin has crafted an extremely likeable and very funny character in Darkus Knightley and the mysteries are sure to keep children guessing all the way through all three exciting books.

Our safety tips

  • Listings with a "Shop" tag means that the publisher was curated by Jumia Deals.
  • At all costs, avoid paying before seeing the item.
  • Avoid sending money through untraceable methods such as Western Union or Mobile Money.
  • Thoroughly check the item to make sure it's matches the assumed condition.
  • If the seller doesn't have a shop, meet with him in a public place (Mall, Gas station, workplace ...).
  • Do not give personal details (bank details, credit card numbers ...).
  • Beware of offers that are too good to be true.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data