Middle School

Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
  • Middle School  - Ghana
Description :

Age 9-12

Books available - Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life, Get Me Out of Here, Save Rafe, My Brother is a Big Fat liar, How I survived Bullies, Brocolli, Snake Hill, Ultimate Showdown. How I got lost in London

The Middle School books from the one and only James Patterson, ideal for fans of Barry Loser, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

The books follow the life of Rafe Khatchadorian and all the misadventures he embarks on as he tries to get through middle school - and survive his home life!

Throughout the books, he plans for the best year ever by trying to break every one of his school's archaic rules; and heads to seventh grade for life at an art school in the big city. We also check in on his sister, Georgia, who is planning to excel in all the ways he failed. But proving herself the most popular girl in school is harder than it looks, especially with Rafe sneaking around.

Our safety tips

  • Listings with a "Shop" tag means that the publisher was curated by Jumia Deals.
  • At all costs, avoid paying before seeing the item.
  • Avoid sending money through untraceable methods such as Western Union or Mobile Money.
  • Thoroughly check the item to make sure it's matches the assumed condition.
  • If the seller doesn't have a shop, meet with him in a public place (Mall, Gas station, workplace ...).
  • Do not give personal details (bank details, credit card numbers ...).
  • Beware of offers that are too good to be true.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data