Time Hunters

Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
  • Time Hunters - Ghana
Description :

Age 7+

Books available - Gladiator Clash, Knight Quest, Viking Raiders, Greek Warriors, Pirate Mutiny, Egyptian Curse, Cowboy Showdown, Samurai Assassin, Outback Outlaw, Stone Age Rampage

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. Perfect for fans of both Beast Quest and Sea Quest by Adam Blade, Time Hunters by Chris Blake is an all-action, time-travelling series of titles perfect for enticing reluctant, young readers into the wonderful world of books.

Free collectible Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!
 
Perfect for fans of both Beast Quest and Sea Quest by Adam Blade.

Our safety tips

  • Listings with a "Shop" tag means that the publisher was curated by Jumia Deals.
  • At all costs, avoid paying before seeing the item.
  • Avoid sending money through untraceable methods such as Western Union or Mobile Money.
  • Thoroughly check the item to make sure it's matches the assumed condition.
  • If the seller doesn't have a shop, meet with him in a public place (Mall, Gas station, workplace ...).
  • Do not give personal details (bank details, credit card numbers ...).
  • Beware of offers that are too good to be true.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data