Timmy Failure

Timmy Failure  - Ghana
Timmy Failure  - Ghana
Timmy Failure  - Ghana
Timmy Failure  - Ghana
  • Timmy Failure  - Ghana
  • Timmy Failure  - Ghana
  • Timmy Failure  - Ghana
  • Timmy Failure  - Ghana
Description :

Age 9-12

Books available - Mistakes Were Made, Now Look What You’ve Done, We Meet Again, Sanitized for your Protection

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate.

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away.

Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.

Our safety tips

  • Listings with a "Shop" tag means that the publisher was curated by Jumia Deals.
  • At all costs, avoid paying before seeing the item.
  • Avoid sending money through untraceable methods such as Western Union or Mobile Money.
  • Thoroughly check the item to make sure it's matches the assumed condition.
  • If the seller doesn't have a shop, meet with him in a public place (Mall, Gas station, workplace ...).
  • Do not give personal details (bank details, credit card numbers ...).
  • Beware of offers that are too good to be true.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data