Tom Gates

Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
  • Tom Gates  - Ghana
Description :

Age 9-12

Roald Dahl Funny Prize winner Liz Pichon's Tom Gates stories are hilarious and follow Tom as he goes about his daily life and has all kinds of unlucky adventures. 

Told in the form of Tom’s battered book – it’s crammed with his scribbles and stories and is totally accessible for boys and girls and reluctant readers. Honest, silly, and laugh-out-loud funny, Tom Gates is a superb voice perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid.

Entire series available

Our safety tips

  • Listings with a "Shop" tag means that the publisher was curated by Jumia Deals.
  • At all costs, avoid paying before seeing the item.
  • Avoid sending money through untraceable methods such as Western Union or Mobile Money.
  • Thoroughly check the item to make sure it's matches the assumed condition.
  • If the seller doesn't have a shop, meet with him in a public place (Mall, Gas station, workplace ...).
  • Do not give personal details (bank details, credit card numbers ...).
  • Beware of offers that are too good to be true.

What do you have to sell?

Sell everything for free on Jumia Deals!

Post a Free Ad Now!
Processing data